This is the "Home" page of the "College Archives" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

College Archives  

Last Updated: May 29, 2015 URL: http://libguides.laroche.edu/content.php?pid=482299 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

La Roche Archives

Memorabilia from the La Roche College archives

 

About the Archives

What we do: The Archives collects, houses, and preserves documents, photographs, memorabilia, and artifacts pertaining to the history of La Roche College from its inception in the 1950s until the present.

What we have: College records, sports uniforms, yearbooks, photographs, student publications, memerobilia, etc.

Hours: By appointment only. Please give at least two day's notice so that we can better serve your needs. 

Requesting Photographs and Documents: Archival collections (documents, photos, memorabilia, etc.) do not leave the archives without the archivist's permission. Photocopies, and scans can be provided upon request free of charge. Scans will be transferred digitally (through email or a service such as DropBox or Google Drive). Scans can be placed onto a CD, DVD, or USB if you provide it to the archives.      

Donations: The Archives encourages and accepts donations of any documents, publications, photographs, items, or other materials which pertain to the college's history. Please contact the archivist for more information.

Location: John J Wright Library, room 218 (next to the Fisher Multipurose Room) 

For any furuther questions or to schedule an appointment please email the archivist at:

Elizabeth.Williams@LaRoche.edu or call 412-536-1060

 

Archivist

Profile Image
Elizabeth Williams-Herrman
Contact Info
Elizabeth Williams, M.A.
Archivist
412-536-1060
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip